Clare Mugford

Viticulturalist, Winemaker and Proprietor
clare@mosswood.com.au
+61427170729

Keith Mugford

Viticulturalist, Winemaker and Proprietor
keith@mosswood.com.au

Clare Mugford

Viticulturalist, Winemaker and Proprietor
clare@mosswood.com.au
+61427170729

Keith Mugford

Viticulturalist, Winemaker and Proprietor
keith@mosswood.com.au

Alex Coultas

Assistant Winemaker
Bachelor of Science (Viticulture & Oenology) with distinction,
Curtin University, Western Australia
alex@mosswood.com.au
+61409556266

Tristan Mugford

Bachelor of Viticulture and Oenology,
University of Adelaide, South Australia
Assistant Winemaker and Viticulturalist
tristan@mosswood.com.au

Hugh Mugford

Bachelor of Viticulture and Oenology,
University of Adelaide, South Australia
Assistant Winemaker and Viticulturalist
hugh@mosswood.com.au
+61448862016

Valérie Burkhardt

Office Manager
valerie@mosswood.com.au
+61897556266

Cathy De Pledge

Admin and Visits
cathy@mosswood.com.au

Marine

Sward Courvoisier

Marketing and Analysis
marine@mosswood.com.au

Denise Robb

Finance Officer
denise@mosswood.com.au

Renae Soutar

Admin and Visits
renae@mosswood.com.au

Melanie Homo

Customer Experience Specialist

Lucy Ash

Office Support and Visits (parental leave)

Bonnie Tollafield

Distribution and Marketing
Sadly passed away peacefully after a short but aggressive illness on the afternoon of Wednesday 13th May, 2020.

Alex Coultas

Assistant Winemaker
Bachelor of Science (Viticulture & Oenology) with distinction,
Curtin University, Western Australia
alex@mosswood.com.au
+61409556266

 

Tristan Mugford

Bachelor of Viticulture and Oenology,
University of Adelaide, South Australia
Assistant Winemaker and Viticulturalist
tristan@mosswood.com.au

Hugh Mugford

Bachelor of Viticulture and Oenology,
University of Adelaide, South Australia
Assistant Winemaker and Viticulturalist
hugh@mosswood.com.au
+61448862016

Valérie Burkhardt

Office Manager
valerie@mosswood.com.au
+61897556266

Cathy De Pledge

Admin and Visits
cathy@mosswood.com.au

Marine

Sward Courvoisier

Marketing and Analysis
marine@mosswood.com.au

Denise Robb

Finance Officer
denise@mosswood.com.au

Renae Soutar

Admin and Visits
renae@mosswood.com..au

Melanie Homo

Customer Experience Specialist

Lucy Ash

Office Support and Visits (parental leave)

Bonnie Tollafield

Distribution and Marketing
Sadly passed away peacefully after a short but aggressive illness on the afternoon of Wednesday 13th May, 2020.

Location: 926 Metricup Road, Wilyabrup Western Australia
Postal: PO Box 225, Cowaramup Western Australia 6284
Phone: (08) 9755 6266 International: +61 8 9755 6266
Fax: (08) 9755 6303 International: +61 8 9755 6303
Email: mosswood@mosswood.com.au

Find Us